Contact


Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership
PO Box 3465
Tannum Sands, Queensland 4680

  info@ghhp.org.au   www.ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254


Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership

GHHP Chair

The Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership Chair oversees the activities of the Partnership, Management Committee, Independent Science Panel and Secretariat.

  chair@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254

Secretariat

The Gladstone Healthy Harbour Secretariat co-ordinates the activities of the Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership in conjunction with the Fitzroy Basin Association.

  secretariat@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254

Executive Officer (Lyndal Hansen)

  lyndal.hansen@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254


Independent Science Panel

Independent Science Panel Chair (Prof. John Rolfe)

  j.rolfe@cqu.edu.au   1800 241 254

Science Project Officer (Dr Mark Schultz)

  mark.schultz@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254

Science Project Officer (Mac Hansler)

  mac.hansler@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254